Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 Adult Probation

   979-864-1406
 Airport fbo@flylbx.org  

979-849-5755

 District Courts  denised@brazoria-county.com  

979-864-1263

Indigent Defense irish@brazoria-county.com  

979-864-1683

Judge Jerri Lee Mills
County Court at Law #1

CCL1Coordinator@brazoria-county.com  979-864-1260

Judge Marc Holder
County Court at Law #2

donnan@brazoria-county.com  

979-864-1571

Judge Jeremy Warren
County Court at Law #3

kellief@brazoria-county.com 979-864-1603

Judge Lori Rickert
County Court at Law #4

jayeb@brazoria-county.com  979-864-1980 

Bail Bond

DinaB@brazoria-county.com 979-864-1574

Constable David Thacker
Precinct 1

  979-233-4188

Constable Willie Howell
Precinct 2

  281-756-2491 

Constable Buck Stevens
Precinct 3

const3@brazoria-county.com 281-997-9777

Constable James Brawner
Precinct 4

  979-345-2115 

Matt Sebesta
County Judge

cathyh@brazoria-county.com  979-864-1200 

Dude Payne
Commissioner Pct. 1

sonjad@brazoria-county.com  979-265-3953 

Ryan Cade
Commissioner Pct. 2

lferguson@brazoria-county.com  979-864-1548 

Stacy Adams
Commissioner Pct. 3

henrijeanl@brazoria-county.com  281-331-3197 

David Linder
Commissioner Pct. 4

garyk@brazoria-county.com  979-345-1130 

County Clerk’s Office

cclerkpublic@brazoria-county.com  979-864-1355 

District Attorney’s Office

  979-388-1230 

District Clerk’s Office

  979-864-1316

Emergency Management

PIO@brazoria-county.com    979-864-1201 

Engineering

stephaniel@brazoria-county.com  979-864-1265 

Environmental Health

ehadmin@brazoria-county.com  979-864-1600 

Extension Agents

john.oconnell@ag.tamu.edu  979-864-1558

Fire Marshal

tristanr@brazoria-county.com  979-864-2084 

Floodplain

shannons@brazoria-county.com  979-864-1295 

Guardianship Office

carolg@brazoria-county.com  979-864-1252 

Health Department

danielleg@brazoria-county.com  979-864-1484

Housing and Urban Development

jenniferc@brazoria-county.com  979-864-1427 

Human Resources

brooklynr@brazoria-county.com  979-864-1729

Judge Brown, Pct. 1, Pl. 1

janisp@brazoria-county.com  979-297-4650 

Judge Rape, Pct. 1, Pl. 2

cherylw@brazoria-county.com  979-233-4700 

Judge Vasut, Pct. 2, Pl. 1

meganv@brazoria-county.com  281-756-2410 

Judge Davis, Pct.2, Pl. 2

ediek@brazoria-county.com  979-864-1402 

Judge Merkel, Pct. 3, Pl. 1

elizabethp@brazoria-county.com  281-331-3524 

Judge Castillo, Pct. 3, Pl. 2

catherinev@brazoria-county.com  281-485-1528 

Judge Fox, Pct. 4, Pl. 1

christyo@brazoria-county.com  713-844-1777 

Judge Kersh, Pct. 4, Pl. 2

lavernem@brazoria-county.com  979-345-2671 

Juvenile Justice Department

  979-864-1210

Law Library

angelaw@brazoria-county.com  979-864-1226 

Library Administration

bcls@bcls.lib.tx.us  979-864-1505 

Alvin Branch

alvin@bcls.lib.tx.us  281-388-4300 

Angleton Branch

angleton@bcls.lib.tx.us  979-864-1519 

Brazoria Branch

brazoria@bcls.lib.tx.us  979-798-2372

Clute Branch

clute@bcls.lib.tx.us  979-265-4582 

Danbury Branch

danbury@bcls.lib.tx.us  979-922-1905 

Freeport Branch

freeport@bcls.lib.tx.us 979-233-3622 

Lake Jackson Branch

lakejackson@bcls.lib.tx.us  979-415-2590 

Manvel Branch

manvel@bcls.lib.tx.us 281-489-7596 

Pearland Branch

pearland@bcls.lib.tx.us  281-652-1677 

Pearland Westside Branch

pearlandwest@bcls.lib.tx.us  713-436-0995 

Sweeny Branch

sweeny@bcls.lib.tx.us 979-548-2567  

West Columbia Branch

westcolumbia@bcls.lib.tx.us  979-345-3394 

Mosquito Control

MosquitoControl@brazoria-county.com   979-864-1532 

Museum

office@bchm.org  979-864-1208 

Parks Administration

haleyc@brazoria-county.com  979-864-1541 

Camp Mohawk Park

jjimenez@brazoria-county.com  281-581-2319 

Quintana Beach Park

pattyb@brazoria-county.com  979-233-1461 

San Luis Pass Park

steves@brazoria-county.com  979-233-6026 

Stephen F. Austin Park

jamesg@brazoria-county.com  979-248-5961

Purchasing

amyk@brazoria-county.com  979-864-1825 

Sheriff’s Office

  979-849-2441 

Sheriff's Office Animal Control

BCSOACO@gmail.com 979-864-2265 

Tax Office

roving@brazoria-county.com 979-864-1320 

Treasurer’s Office

audreyb@brazoria-county.com 979-864-4654 

Veterans Service

kimberlyw@brazoria-county.com  979-864-1289
 Webmaster PIO@brazoria-county.com  979-864-1596