Show/Hide

Brazoria County Stay Safe at Home Order extended through April 30, 2020

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Please contact main # 979-864-1600

for complaints & questions

 Karen Carroll Director

979-864-1686

karenc@brazoria-county.com

    

          


OSSF ( Septic System) &        


Food Establishments & Sanitation
Nuisance Complaints 

Jessica Stell-Supervisor 

jessicas@brazoria-county.com

Jodie Vice - Supervisor

jodiev@brazoria-county.com

 

 

Rebecca Danford- Health Inspector

rebeccad@brazoria-county.com


Dina Catalan - Health Inspector
dinac@brazoria-county.com

 

 

Adelena Castillo- Health Inspector 

adelenac@brazoria-county.com


Yvonne Pate - Health Inspector
yvonnep@brazoria-county.com

 



Joel Villarreal- Health Inspector

joelv@brazoria-county.com

 

Administrative Staff 
Erika Losack- Office Manager
erikal@brazoria-county.com

 

 

Adam Keen- Health Inspector

Adamk@brazoria-county.com


Melinda Cloud- Clerk
melindac@brazoria-county.com






Ryan Dworacek- Health Inspector

ryand@brazoria-county.com

 

Amber Hulsey- Health Inspector

amberh@brazoria-county.com


Erica M. Olivares- Office Assistant 

eolivares@brazoria-county.com

 

 

Denise Posey- Health Inspector   
denisep@brazoria-county.com


Katherine Smith-Health Inspector   OSSF Maintenance
katherineb@brazoria-county.com

 Cindy Bergen- Clerk                    OSSF Maintenance                         cindyb@brazoria-county.com  

 

 

Environmental Health Department

111 East Locust, A-29 Suite 270

Angleton, TX 77515