ITB#19-79 abatement at texas a&m agriLife extension, Brazoria county offices
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Friday, August 16, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 19-73 longhorn trail (CR969F) Reconstruction from FM 521 to Brahman trail
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 19-57 public nuisance abatements
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 19-44 peach street extension
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Monday, March 4, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 19-43 2018 ARP supplement Package II
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 19-42 2018 ARP Supplement Package I
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 19-32 Rehabilitation of Angleton Drainage District Ditch 10 and Oyster Creek
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Friday, December 28, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 19-31 CR 193 Reconstruction at Camp Mohawk
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Friday, February 15, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 19-28 cR 101 widening from CR 90 to FM 1128 project number STP1702 (795) MM
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 19-25 Laboratory Equipment and Supplies for the sheriff's office
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 19-19 Purchase of a 50 ton mechanical fold lowboy trailer
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 19-10 road safety products - barricade and barricade sheeting
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 19-08 Road Safety Products - Flashers, Strobes and Warning Lights
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 19-07 Road Safety Products - Miscellaneous Products
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 19-06 Road Safety Products - Reflective Sheeting
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 19-05 Road Safety Products - Signs and Posts
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 18-94 Food Service Products
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 18-89 Road Striping and Pavement Markers
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 2:00 p.m. local time.
ITB# 18-87 CR 213 at CR 428 Headwall Reconstruction
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Friday, October 12, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 18-84 Brazoria Environmental Education Station Building Demolition
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 18-82 battery consignment
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 18-81 Airport Drainage Improvements
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Tuesday, September 4, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 18-77 Extension of Water and Sewer for the Airport
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 18-70 CR 288 Improvements
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Monday, July 30, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 18-69 rescue boat for the sheriff's office
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Friday, July 20, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 18-68 Hurricane Shutters for Parks
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 18-62 Bridge Replacement on CR 146
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 18-61 Culvert Replacement on CR 4
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 18-34 Variable Solar Electronic Message Boards
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Friday, March 4, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 18-27 Road Striping & Pavement Markings for County Roads
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Friday, January 19, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 18-20 Vehicles
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 18-19 Inspections of Fire Alarms, Sprinkler Systems and Fire Extinguishers for the County
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Friday, February 9, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 18-18 Tree Trimming
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Monday, July 9, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 18-15 SH288 truck weigh facility
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 18-13 Mowing with Hay Production
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 2:00 p.m. local time.
ITB# 18-12 Damaged Roads Reconstruction Phase V
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 18-09 CR 59 at CR 48 Temporary traffic signalization
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Monday, November 20, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 18-08 Detention Center Kitchen Flooring Replacement
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Friday, February 2, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 18-05 Vehicles
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. local time.
ITB# 18-02 Boat Ramp Cleanup
 ITB was publicly opened and read aloud on Friday, October 27, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. local time.